Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• March 17 - Club Recommendation - Hakkasan - Omnia - Drai's - XS

Hi all,
    This is my first time on the forum and I'm looking for some help. I'm planning bachelor party for 15 guys from March 16-19. This will be the first time in Vegas for 95% of the group. We are looking to hit one of the bigger clubs on Saturday as not everyone is in town on the Friday. Originally, the plan was to go to Hakkasan to see Tiesto and we were debating between VIP entry tickets or table service in the mezzanine ($2500/4 bottles, it seems to be the only place that has a table to sits 15 ppl for a decent price).But I've been reading a lot of reviews that suggest avoiding Hakkasan due to how crowded it gets on the dance floor. I'm worried this might spoil the night.

I'm looking to get some advice/recommendations on where to go. Is Hakkasan really as bad as some people say? If so, how do Onmia, XS and Drai's compare? We likely won't be doing bottle service at a club other than Hakkasan as the tables for our group size seem to start at $5K. The place would need to be somewhere its ok to be on the floor and a group of 15 guys actually have chance of getting in without a table.

In terms of music styles, I'm learning heavily to House/EDM as the group is not really into hip hop (that rules out Travis Scott at Marquee).

Thanks

The reviews that you read about hakkasan dancefloor being crowded are primarily for people doing GA. with a table you will have your own area so you dont have to worry about that. Do not be fooled though, the dancefloors at ANY venue is gonna the most packed and hardest to navigate.
    Drais is primarily hip hop so i dont think that fits your criteria for music. As for 15 guys getting in without table service, purchase pre sale tickets.
    Jose Arriaga
    VIP Host

Facebook Ľ Instagram

Comment

If you are looking for EDM, rule out Drai's. If you are not getting a table, rule out Hakkasan.