For couples: Spearmint or Sapphir ?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• For couples: Spearmint or Sapphir ?

We'll be 3 couples going to a strip club on a Friday evening, and it will be a first for the 3 girls. Which place would be best for us ? I guess they all have limo service to pick you up... Can they pick you up at a restaurant away from the strip or they only take you from your hotel ?

I would pick Rhino. Never been a fan of Sapphires. Call Spearmint and tell them your situation, they will advise you on the best option.

Comment

Would like to know some thoughts on this as well the wife and I are going to Vegas in August and while we have gone to local strip clubs, we have not gone to any in Vegas, but we are planning on a night at one this August.

Comment

OG

Opusx, I work as a manager at OG and have helped many couples plan their trip to our club. Our private booths are very popular with couples. If you like, I can most my current couples specials.

Here are some of my reviews and many of them are from couples:
        http://vegas-after-dark.com/main/viewforum.php?f=25

Pete Giannopoulos
        For free limo and free cover to OG
        PeteGiannopoulos@gmail.com
        702-506-7930

Comment

Between the two spots Rhino and Sapphires I'd definitely go with Rhino. Much cozier. Sapphire's has been likened to the "McDonalds" of strip clubs.

I do like OG as well and their booths are pretty nice.. BUT you will definitely get more attention from the girls going to Rhino. The OG booths are little alcoves and don't get as much traffic from the girls, while Rhino is much more open. Up to you.. if you want privacy go with OG.. if you want attention go with Rhino.
          An AWESOME blog I found on How to get laid in Vegas

Just recently moved to Vegas.. I'm looking to create LEVERAGE here in the greatest city on Earth

Comment